Click here to add your own text

RECOMMENDED SERVICES

LAWYERS + NOTARIES

Tom Docking
604.905.5180
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
Sholto Shaw
RACE AND CO.
604.932.3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com
Tony Spagnuolo 
SPAGNUOLO & CO.
604.527.4242
tony@spagslaw.ca
www.bcrealestatelawyers.com
Peter Shrimpton
MOUNTAIN LAW CORP.
 604.938.4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Karen Garrett
SEA TO SKY MORTGAGES
604.905.4446
karen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.karengarrett.ca
Eileen Craig
SEA TO SKY MORTGAGES
604.698.8583
eileen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca

ACCOUNTANTS

Lam Lo Nishio
LLN PARTNERS
604.872.8889
BDO CANADA LLP – WHISTLER
604.932.3799
kfox@bdo.ca

RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGERS

RE/MAX Property Management Divison
RE/MAX SEA TO SKY REAL ESTATE
Erika Thomson
Erika.thoms@icloud.com
604.902.2997
Bob Wyper
ITRIP VACATIONS
604.780.2503
bob@itrip.net
www.itrip.net/whistler
Whistler Vacation Homes
604.545.0488
www.wvhmanagement.com
info@wvhmanagement.com

APPRAISERS

Walton Appraisals
604.892.2133
www.waltonappraisals.com
info@waltonappraisals.com
Coastwide Appraisals
Jason Bristow
604.886.9831
www.coastwideappraisal.com
info@coastwideappraisals.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Wolf Pack Home Inspection
604.351.0428
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

Don Barr Consulting Ltd.
604.905.8378
don@donbarr.ca
http://www.donbarr.ca/

Two Peaks Home Inspection
604.938.2115
sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com
www.twopeaksinspections.com

CONTRACTORS

Alair Homes
604.364.7995
Jason.z@alairhomes.com
www.alairhomes.com/whistler

CARPET CLEANER

Tomas Korab
BLACK BEAR CARPET CLEANING
604.698.6610
www.blackbearcarpetcleaning.ca

blackbearcarpetcleaning@gmail.com