RECOMMENDED SERVICES

Lawyers & Notaries

Adam Fraser
604.905.5180
adam@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca

Sholto Shaw
RACE AND CO.
604.932.3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com

Tony Spagnuolo 
SPAGNUOLO & CO.
604.527.4242
tony@spagslaw.ca
www.bcrealestatelawyers.com

Peter Shrimpton
MOUNTAIN LAW CORP.
604.938.4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com

Mortgage Brokers

Karen Garrett
SEA TO SKY MORTGAGES
604.905.4446
karen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.karengarrett.ca

Eileen Craig
SEA TO SKY MORTGAGES
604.698.8583
eileen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca

Accountants

Lam Lo Nishio
LLN PARTNERS
604.872.8889
info@LLNpartners.ca

BDO CANADA LLP – WHISTLER
604.932.3799
kfox@bdo.ca
https://www.bdo.ca/en-ca/locations/canadian-locations/bdo-whistler/

Rental Property Managers

RE/MAX Property Management Divison
RE/MAX SEA TO SKY REAL ESTATE
Erika Thomson
Erika.thoms@icloud.com
604.902.2997
http://www.remaxseatoskypm.com/

WHISTLER SUPERIOR PROPERTIES
Dan Fear
604.932.3510
http://www.whistlersuperior.com/

Bob Wyper
ITRIP VACATIONS
604.780.2503
bob@itrip.net
www.itrip.net/whistler

Whistler Vacation Homes
604.545.0488
www.wvhmanagement.com
info@wvhmanagement.com

Appraisers

Walton Appraisals
604.892.2133
www.waltonappraisals.com
info@waltonappraisals.com

Coastwide Appraisals
Jason Bristow
604.886.9831
www.coastwideappraisal.com
info@coastwideappraisals.com

Home Inspectors

Wolf Pack Home Inspection
604.351.0428
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

Don Barr Consulting Ltd.
604.905.8378
don@donbarr.ca
http://www.donbarr.ca/

Two Peaks Home Inspection
604.938.2115
sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com
www.twopeaksinspections.com

Electricians

BW Anderson’s Electric
Brad Anderson
604.698.6120
brad@andersonelectric.ca

Plumbers

Conrad Schapansky
Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca

Contractors

CVC Custom Builders
Nate Furst
604.815.3542

Paul MacDougall
MacDougall Construction
604-935-2347
info@macdougallconstruction.com
macdougallconstruction.com

Painter

Steve Hinde
Pallapa Painting
604-698-6375
pallapapainting.com

Handyman

Dean Warwick
604.698.9647
dwarwick2106@gmail.com

Cleaning Companies

Amanda Flower
A Greener Clean
604.698.6992

Louise Frost
Clean Therapy
604-967-1299
louisefrancesfrost@gmail.com

Carpet Cleaners

Black Bear Carpet Cleaning
Tomas Korab
604-698-6610

Interior Designers/Stagers

Lauren Ritz
604-365-0303
Lr@laurenritzdesign.com
Laurenritzdesign.com

Bryn Maryanna Interiors
604.905.8286

Whistler Staging

info@whistlerstaging.com
steve@whistlerstaging.com

Fencing Services

BCT Fencing Limited
604-849-0457
bctfencing.ca
info@bctfencing.ca

Roofing

LGroofing
Laurent Gauthier
#604-905-9900
lgmetalroofing@gmail.com

Best Quality Roofing
Richard Otteson
#604-992-2180 cell
#604-848-8503 Sea to Sky Corridor
#604-716-5325 Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley
www.bcroofing.ca